"Oink, oink"

Bad mom moment #(whose counting anyway). Dressed my daughter in a onesie we got at my baby shower. You know the one you DEFINITELY didn’t register for, but someone thought it was cute anyway. I have a sense of style, and if we are going anywhere with Brooklyn I make sure she does too. But, around the house, eh, who cares.

She cares.
If you look closely the front has a pig on it, and the back – THE BACK! – it has a tail and says ‘oink, oink.’

Ahahahaha.

Traumatic.

And now, looking back, I suppose I would have cried my ass off too. Putting any female in ANYTHING that has ‘oink, oink’ on your ASS is a straight ticket to see a shrink.

Sorry binker, won’t happen again! 😉

10 thoughts on “"Oink, oink"

Leave a Reply

